Org. Committee 2014

Every year the graduate students of the VBC PhD program organize their very own symposium. The students of the four research institutes involved in the Vienna Biocenter PhD programme: Institute of Molecular Pathology (IMP), Gregor Mendel Institute (GMI), Max F. Perutz Laboratories (MFPL) and Institute of Molecular Biotechnology (IMBA) form a volunteer committee approx. 1.5 years ahead to organise the symposium.

Back (L to R): Klaus Brackmann (GMI), Isabel Grießhammer (IMBA), Jan Suhren (IMBA), Jakub Cibulka (MFPL), Tomas Eichler (IMP)

Front (L to R): Blanka Pranjic (IMBA), Annika Nichols (IMP), Paola Hentges Pinto (IMBA), Theresa Henkel (IMBA), Laura Gallego Valle (MFPL)