Current Postdocs

The post docs from each institute are represented by 2-3 representatives (contact information below). The representatives participate in the faculty meetings and organize activities.

IMP Representatives

Wouter Masselink (Tanaka Lab) 

Robyn Schenk (Busslinger Lab)

IMBA Representatives

Abel Vertesy (Knoblich Lab)

Emmanouella Chatzidaki (Tachibana Lab)

GMI Representatives

Michael Borg (Berger Lab)

Niklas Schandry (Becker Lab)

Max Perutz Labs Representatives

Heather Beck (Moll Lab)

Lucia Leitner (Weitzer Lab)