Post Doc Reps

The post docs from each institute are represented by 2-3 representatives (contact information below). The representatives participate in the faculty meetings and organize activities.

IMP Representatives

Wouter Masselink (Tanaka Lab)

Ana Ramos (Clausen Lab)

IMBA Representatives

Francois Bonnay (Knoblich Lab)

Emmanouella Chatzidaki (Tachibana Lab)

GMI Representatives

Michael Borg (Berger Lab)

Pieter Clauw (Nordborg Lab)

MFPL Representatives

Heather Beck (Moll Lab)

Mario Goldeck (Martinez Lab)