Post Doc Reps

The post docs from each institute are represented by 2-3 representatives (contact information below). The representatives participate in the faculty meetings and organize activities.

IMP Representatives

Wouter Masselink (Tanaka Lab) wouter.masselink@imp.ac.at

Ana Ramos (Clausen Lab) ana.ramos.velazquez@imp.ac.at

IMBA Representatives

Francois Bonnay (Knoblich Lab) francois.bonnay@imba.oeaw.ac.at

GMI Representatives

Angelika Czedik (Djamei Lab) angelika.czedik@gmi.oeaw.ac.at

Pieter Clauw (Nordborg Lab) pieter.clauw@gmi.oeaw.ac.at

MFPL Representatives

Heather Beck (Moll Lab) heather.beck@univie.ac.at

Mario Goldeck (Martinez Lab) marion.goldeck@meduniwien.ac.at